Kylo Ren white-tac helmet.

in #modelling7 years ago

IMG_2315.JPG

Earlier I was messing about with a small ball of white-tac, I put the lead in to give you scale. With the release of Star Wars The last Jedi I thought I'd have a go at modelling the helmet of the new (not) Sith.

Think I need to get a bigger ball of white-tac to try and do some modelling with more detail.

Sort:  

Pretty amazing work, particularly for the size. The detailing is exquisite, and the dirty-white adds a touch of realism from lazeriffic battle. Plus, a full-sized model would cost a fortune from Amazon.

When I saw your post, I did not think your post would be much better, I did not understand what you posted about the topic, when I read the details, I realized what you posted about in my post, I liked a good post, liked it all the time. Post a kind so thank you so much for today's post that we always read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65