Modeling & First Photoshoot #8

in #modeling7 years ago (edited)

First, I want to say that I am incredibly grateful and humble to have a photographer vouch for me and get me started! Beside getting a college degree modeling and acting is a dream of mine. It's been on the back burner but with some encouragement I've decided to take a leap of faith. My manager/photographer is a phenomenal business professional with a great soul! We've signed a simple but official "modeling contract" for the sole purpose of curating my professional portfolio. I am super excited!

Even though many say we don't need any more models, I beg to differ. This is my dream! And I blush everytime I talk about it :) So far I've begun developing a professional website which I think will take months to perfect, but I'm willing to take my time with everything!.. searching for positive vibes!!!

IMG_0534.JPG

What do you think? Wish me luck!

Sort:  

Thanks! :D Follow and upvote 💪🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87