Don’t give up on #LOVE [GF’s Photo Shoot]

in #modeling6 years ago (edited)

mygf2.jpg
A beautiful photo of my lover from one of her photo shoots - Free the nipple ;)

This is my girlfriend Stacey. She has a passion for life, fashion, make up (although she doesn’t need to use any I tell her everyday, but she likes it), and modeling (it makes her feel good and it’s fun for her!).

I’ve never met a more compassionate young woman in my life. She’s faced many hardships, but stays true to her self despite it all. I couldn’t be more proud.

She’s an amazing human being, and I’m so incredibly lucky to have met my soulmate. We have known each other over 12 years, however we just started dating 1 1/2 years ago. Always have been friends, but life has a funny way of working out. We’ve never been happier.

I will probably post a lot of pictures of her and I, spending our days together and snippets of our daily adventures.

If I have any advice for those reading this - it’s don’t give up on love. It may just find you when you least expect it!

#love #soulmate #livingthedream

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20