2017: My year

in #model7 years ago

The year 2017 has been a year of life lessons learnt and also of investments, I say life lessons because I later realised those who loved me truly and those who were showing fake love just to get their benefits, its funny how people lie to your face with confidence not knowing you know the truth already and also how they say bad things about you behind your back and still smile with you when they see you, FAKE LOVE, JEALOUSY, WASTE OF LOVE, I really learnt them this year, more so I also mentioned INVESTMENT, yes and that is because I am a model who have invested his money into the modeling career I chose, I have spents los of money on my modeling career in going for auditions, doing of photoshoots, going to school of modeling, modeling is my passion which I chose, here are few pictures of my various photoshoots for more check my instagram page @creative_Seun [image()
And also in the modeling which I have been for 1 year now with the little efforts I have put into I have seen results from it as I was featured on @naijahottestmen on instagram, and connected and worked with photographers and have contracts with them and also modelling for fashion designer
image

It has been awesome really but still have the strong realisation that I am yet to reach my full potential and the height I am yet to reach, I hope to reach this heights in 2018 in Jesus name, and hope to get scouted and signed to an agency.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19