Porimoni - Bangladeshi Actress (Super Heroin)

in #model7 years ago

Pori Moni is an actress in the Bangladeshi film industry who started her career with modeling
Pori-Moni-Pho.jpg
Pori Moni (Bengali: পরিমনি) is an actress in the Bangladeshi film industry who started her career with modeling.Pori-moni-12.jpg Finally her Bhalobasha Shimaheen released on 13 February 2015. By this movie she bade goodbye to TV drama series and raised herself on big screen. Pori said, "I am putting my foot on the big screen by Bhalobasha Shimaheen and I hope everyone will like the film." Most of Pori Moni's movies are awaiting release those she shoot in last 2014 and in 2015.
download.jpg
Finally i liked himporimoni.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kawsar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice pic but I only comments cause my st. power very low so plz help gave to upvote thanks

Please help me my st power very only 15 so plz vote with comments me plz

Nice post
i am following & please follow me.
@osman28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63