Sporting The Red Flannel Looking Cute

in #model6 years ago

Check out this outfit. I'm having a little fun in this red flannel with a black top. I'd love to hear your thoughts on this style!

40.jpg

Midway through the shoot, I had to take a little break and lean up against the wall. Then I realized it was a great chance to get another photo!

41.jpg

For this photo, I decided I really wanted to feel the flannel. So I removed my black top to feel the fabric on my skin. It's a surreal feeling and I felt like I was being hugged by the material. What do you think of my hat?

42.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these shots. Stay tuned, I've got a video coming up where I sport the flannel. I hope you'll like it ;)
Follow me to see more!
💎Hailie Kaye

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Beautiful picture! Breathtaking!

I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48