Hey, My name is Jennie, I'm a real voice for woman, not just an exister.

in #model8 years ago (edited)

I'm a young woman going through her journey of life and enjoying whatever comes along. I care about world peace and fauna and flora.

I am a model and I want to be intertwined in the Steemit blogging lifestyle. I want to enjoy my time, traveling the world and assisting other in achieving a healthy and happy lifestyle while being an active leader in the Steemit online social media community.

I am a Arizona girl at heart, but I am educated and well versed in cultures and the english and spanish languages. I am a collector, reader, writer and artist. I love being of service to people and loyalty from my fans is always acknowledged. My life goal is to spread out good vibes for you all to enjoy. Hugs and Kisses, as I document my life experiences. Feel free to follow me and inspire others.

XoXoX.
Jennie, a real voice for woman, not just an exister.

Sort:  

hi, impressive posterior, but no verification = no vote.
you obviously love taking pictures so consider taking one holding a piece of paper with Steemit written on it, so we know it is really you.

Keep up the great work @exister
Upvoted

Thank you cozyone123 :) I will do my best to stay active and post everyday.

There was no way I couldn't upvote this baddie.

hello, nice to meet you!

Jerseymason, pleasure to meet you! :)

Damn girl, I bet you could win Ms. Sonora:)

Thank you steve-mcclair, that is so sweet :)

It's nice to meet you Jennie! I live in Arizona too!

Thank you brianphobos! I love going swimming. :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.9 and reading ease of 70%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

isaac.asimov Thank you for the compliment. :)

"not an exister"
I love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53