This is Anna, from Ukraine

in #model7 years ago (edited)

Back in 1999 - 2005 I had the honor of working in refugee centers all over Germany. One day a new family moved to the City of Frankfurt. A mother, father, and an 11 year old girl named Anna. I happened to be volunteering in the center where they moved to. Over the years I became very good friends with Anna and her family. I would be invited to birthday parties and various celebrations. They were true friends, and still are today. Later on in life, after I moved back to the States I kept in touch with Anna. She has grown into a gorgeous girl. Now she models. I thought I would post some photos of Anna while doing some of her modeling and everyday life. Life is truly like a circle. We always come across our friends paths again and again. Have a great day all. Cheers.

anna8.jpg

anna4.jpg

anna10.jpg

anna6.jpg

anna7.jpg

anna5.jpg

anna2.jpg

Thanks for viewing my article about my friend Anna.

(Photos taken by my friend anna kammerdiener via Facebook)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @crowe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

may be i reasteam your post sir

Sure. That would be great.

are you not upvoted my comment but why and i am @sorayakhatun

Beautiful to looking......
thanks for sharing..

very welcome.

beautiful girl..i like this model.i appreciate this photo..thanks for sharing this post..

So sweet nic girls

she is a really good person

Who finds a friend finds a treasure. Nice pictures @crowe

wow...
looking beautiful..
thanks for sharing

Wow. Really good looking ..
I appreciate ...

SO beautiful model dear ..
Thanks a for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74