Ayaa Pa Okan Modeling at an African Fashion Show

in #model8 years ago

My cousin told me about a fashion show that was going to happen on Friday September 16. She asked if I wanted to model with her. It was only a couple days before the show but I said "Yes". There were people from a lot of different countries at the event including Congo, Burundi, South Sudan, Uganda, Angola, and Rwanda. All of the models loved their outfit and were excited. People were dancing before the show even started. There was African and American food at the event. DJ MJ (who also was the DJ at my fashion show) was DJ'ing the event. The models all walked to the song African Queen by 2Face. There were also many performances at the show including Acholi dancers. I'm Acholi and I knew the people that were dancing. I had a lot of fun at the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39