DEAR TESLA HIRE ME (lol what if this works)

in #model7 years ago

download.jpg

I was just wondering if It is possible to do something like this I can literally simulate this in my mind but I would love to see someone try something like this.

So if the rear wheels are pulling the car back and the front are pulling in front in an angle than the car will go side ways (right or left depending on which way you steer the car.

also if you go back too much the sensors can send a command to the front wheels to speed up or send a command to the rear wheels to slow down this will prevent getting too close to the cars you are in between (vise vase to prevent hitting the car in front)

Yes I know this will eat your treads but the WHAAA jus happened factor needed to make a grate scene in a movie would be worth the price in comparison to a new set of wheels.

ok yes this is crazy but I think this will make a amazing scene in one of those fast and furious Movies.

(still did not watch the 8th one yet (I was thinking as im writing this "what if it has a scene like this already " meh i dont think they do tho)

btw this is not far fetched as a rc car can drift Autonomously via Machine Learning and that seems hella more complex !!!

I know r8 like crazy stuff like this cross my mind
until next time thanks for reading

Sort:  

Yes, nice car. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61