New Project Currently In The Works

in #modded7 years ago

Getting A project completed at home here well trying to the software is my present problem, hoping to get a video of it up on steemit, so please stay tuned for this hard modded device with software to complement it incoming within 48hrs.

Sort:  

I had to suddenly get my macbook cooling modded to bring videos online also spent days trying to upload cloud data, well that is finally complete and I can set about attempting to add the second leg of the project to the ouya console soon , maybe today or tomorrow I will begin that additional software and come back with a showcase for it here so stay tuned. There were times at which I couldn't post to dtube with ipfs errors appearing hence the huge delay, and the issue with the macbook pro 2012 also caused yet another major hurdle to cross so I cooling modded it this morning before all else and uploaded that here for people to see. So bare with me on this it's guaranteed to be updated here if it can be done I will post that video.

Had to abandon the project with the ouya due to the software restrictions imposed by the products lack of current android variants and poor ability to flash and utilise modern equivalent os's from external sources, although at some later stage in time I will be showcasing it any way regardless. just presently going through the process of restoration and reinstalling all necessary files, unfortunately the play store mod on it keeps eventually failing causing a fresh wipe to be necessary.

But any way it's the only thing I have to use right now so working on getting it plush with the apps and games that I need to use, most of it is in completed stage and managed to get a predated netflix going although the age of that is the oldest version numbers and the subs don't work which is truly annoying but it works. I may have to re-apply all emulation softwares and apply all the roms too so I'm off for now to play with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47