Modball Rally Europe 2017 (Gentleman start your engines !!! )

in #modball7 years ago (edited)

Now all cars are lined up before we start the Rally !!! Really excited about this, we had a fantastic start into the Rally today and I will keep you updated live !

day1 (1)


day1 (2)


day1 (3)


day1 (4)


day1 (5)


day1 (6)


day1 (7)

You see my gray Avantador in the first picture, but wow there are some crazy cars here, especially the Colors are incredible.
Just had an idea, for my next Events I will put a STEEM Logo on both sides of the Car.

Sort:  

😍

This is insane .. I have never seen that much supercar.. putting steem logo is also a great idea too.

yeah. I will put a steem logo on my car next year

I like color of porsche from 4th picture, very nice

yeah. sick color !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52