NFSU2 Fully tunable car

in #mod7 years ago (edited)

So, here is my mod that I made for my own satisfaction in Need for Speed Underground 2.. I made it fully tunable, every segment of the car is changeable, I put it on extern download link and I gotta say a lot of people downloaded it, so I made a video and got it on youtube, but for some reason my video was reported and my account got banned for unknown reason (all my animations were on that account), I was getting strikes and no matter what I do or write they were just going on with the strikes (obviously someone reported me for my work), so I removed download link and stopped there so it's not downloadable anymore.. The point is, even when people get something for free they do not appreciate it, so I think it's sometimes better to just stay on the pictures,,
Took around 9 months to fully finish this mod to be 100% perfect in game because of game restrictions and everything (it was great project)..
Enjoy the photos guys and girls :)
new bumper1.jpg
new bumper2.jpg
new bumper5.jpg
new bumper12.jpg
Just for the instance, even trunk was modifible, here are pics of work in progress and how it looked in game.. Doors were opening like they supposed to, hood, trunk, you could add neon underglow, and everyone knows those things are dissapearing when you want to change bumper or something on other mods, that wasn't the case here..
14274305_10202120517690276_556577664_o.jpg
Trunk5.jpg
Trunk2.jpg
Trunk3.jpg
Trunk4.jpg
Engine was done too but I lost final pictures so these were still wip:
engine5.jpg
engine4.jpg
Here are couple of more random photos so you can see something editable on etc lights :)
Exhaust5.jpg
Exhaust1.jpg
headlight3.jpg
headlight4.jpg
And some final photos
Untitled-11.jpg
Untitled-8edit.jpg
trunk2.jpg
res rims2.jpg
rearbump7.jpg
res rims4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52