You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 205 Steem Dollars Writing Contest - My Entry: MOBU - An Advanced & Elegant Solution

in #mobu6 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr,

I hope I answered your question! Lol
You'll find that I don't post very much, and nothing about crypto at that. I'd very much like to but life is hectic and I do what makes me happiest 😀

Thank-you for your support,
OFI

Sort:  

Hi @onefatindian

Im very sorry for such a late reply. Somehow i've missed it and just read it a moment ago.

Thank you so much for your time and the fact that you're willing to share your knowledge with me.

Yours
Piotr

Hey @crypto.piotr,

No need to apologize! This is as casual as it gets :D
If I can help in any other capacity, I will be happy to do so!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hi @onefatindian

you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. You can also find me on telegram: @crypto_piotr.
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Hey @crypto.piotr,

Thanks for sharing your contact info here.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77