You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY #67: GOD'S NATURE AND CREATION UNDER ATTACK

This is exemplary on many grounds but i will stay speechless for now.
Another way to learn about Jehovah is through creation.

May Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen.

Sort:  

I agree with you @surpassinggoogle

Thanks @surpassinggoogle. Your reply is louder than any number of words. Indeed, Jehovah speaks to us through nature and His love is clearly presented in His creation. Praise God through Jesus' name.

Your religion is Jehova? i didn't know that...

I come from a different sect but we do have the same God, whose one of the many names happen to be Jehovah, whom we serve. I find it more personal to address God by one of its many names when I pray to Him. When I praise Him in my prayers, I address Him with names like Adonai, Elohim, El Shaddai, and Jehovah. Each name tells about the character of God and how merciful and at the same time powerful He is.

He is a great God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73