MOBILEPHOTOGRAPHY #74: Leading Lines To The Mansion Doors

in #mobilephotography7 years ago (edited)

One of the photography composition techniques I always love to do is leading lines. This one has become my instant favorite. It may not be that good but I think I'm getting the hang of it.  This "replica" mansion is designed and built by the government of Silay City, located north of Negros Occidental, to represent its symbol in Panaad Park.

Stairway to the Mansion

A similar perspective but zooming out a little bit.

The opposite side of the stairway...

And here's the front scenery of the "mansion".

Pueblo de Silay

 

UNLEASH YOURSELF

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under#steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

Vote steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

All photos in this mobile photography series are free for personal or commercial use. Please give credit to where credit is due.

Location: Panaad, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines
Device: Cloudfone Excite Prime 2 

#steemvisayas #steemnma #smartphonephotography

Sort:  

all excellent shot!

Hey. In that place they speak Spanish?
I did not know, bro. I'm very happy because I read in my own lenguage

Spanish! My lenguage native. Es bien lindo leer en mi idioma, aunque puedo leer en inglés muchas cosas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81