MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY #14: DOUBLE TRUMPET FLOWER

in #mobilephotography7 years ago

As I walk today, my path is blessed with this white and pink trumpet-like flower just sitting on the street. Reminds me of an old sound system loud speaker.

IMG_20171018_092023.jpg

All photos in this mobile photography series are free for personal or commercial use. Please give credit to where credit is due.

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines
Device: Cloudphone Thrillboost

Sort:  

Is it its name? In spanish is Flores Doble Trompeta. I had never heard this name.

Not the official one, I believe. It's just my description ;-) But they sure do like trumpets.

Really beautiful photos.

@cjclaro that a beautiful flower!

beautiful flowers, indeed!

That is very beautiful thanks
Following you

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the follow and followed you back ;-)

No sé mucho de flores, pero se ve encantadora.
Buena foto, hermano.
Gracias por compartir esta foto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47