You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever you think pops up on your social media

in #mobilephoneslast year

It is very interesting this topic, when I read it in your post, I did not know that a conversation about a private topic is captured by this technology and send you information to your social networks. Faced with this, I commented to my daughter and she confirmed that she has also had that experience and I have looked like an ignorant fool. Ha Ha!

I don't like the idea of having a spy so close, I will be more cautious not to have that device nearby. We are already in a dangerous frontier that violates our privacy.

Thanks for sharing such an interesting experience.

Greetings and a big hug!

Sort:  

Yes, it's like eyes and ears are always on you, keeping a track of what you are doing in your life. It's best to keep these tools at home at a distance. The smartphones are quite a havoc in our life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90