games are entertainment that can be entertaining when bored or happy (mobile legends) is my faforit game

in #mobilelegends7 years ago

image

Bahasa Indonesia

halo teman,
game mobile legends ini adalah game yang paling fafotit bagi saya,,saya memainkan nya di saat saya susah sedih bosan dan juga di waktu senag.
dalam game ini juga ada beberapa model permainan.
dan model permainan yang biasa saya mainkan adalah di ranked.
di mobile legends ada juga bermacam hero dan hero faforit saya adalah roger.

image
image

English league

Hello friend,
this legends mobile game is the most fafotit game for me ,, i play it in when i'm hard sad bored and also in time senag.
in this game there are also some game models.
and the game model I usually play is ranked.
in mobile legends there are also various hero and my faforit hero is roger.

image
image
image

Thank you.
Upvote and follow me @arif02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57