MobileGO Available soon on Bittrex - Follow me to find out when 🚀🚀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mobilego7 years ago (edited)

mgo.png

Greeting to all,

Mobile Go is for me a cryptocurrency that has a lot of potential and underestimated.
It will soon be incorporated on bittrex:bittrexmobilego.PNG

We can see that there are already orders and that interest and strong:bookordermobilego.PNG

It also follows a constant progression since ca creation which proves the interest of other users.

I let you discover all their project on the official website => https://mobilego.io/


If you liked my article sharing and / or puts an Upvote, it does not hurt;)

To follow the news related to the Mobile Go and other cryptocurrency with a strong potential, follow me !

See you soon for a new article =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50