Can 8 Ball Pool Hack ? | Can the account banned one year ago be opened after one year?

in #mobilegame5 years ago

Hi Guys I am Machchha Varu and you can call me mvaru.

Today I will tell you about the efforts made to hack 8 ball pool 1 year ago and was I able to hack? Let's know

1 year ago i searched on google "How to hack 8 ball pool ?"

There I found out about an Android app like the "8 ball pool guide line tool" and "guide for 8 ball pools". After that I tried to hack / cheat 8 ball pool with the same apps.

2019_06_18_11_18_52.png

2019_06_18_11_18_33.png

i Start the "8 ball pool guide line tool" app and then start 8 ball pool game. As soon as the game started, I got a warning from the Miniclip community, I ignored it, then the 8 ball pool game was immediately shut down automatically.

then again i started 8 ball pool game and i see my coin balance, all achivements and profile progress are cleared and my account or profile restart. After that I started the guide for 8 ball pool and started a message box pop-up in the 8 ball pool game that started, "Your account has been permanently banned for exploiting the game".

i know that my account has been banned, But 1 week ago, I remembered 8 ball pool again and I installed it in my mobile and I tried to sign in with my facebook account. I felt that 1 year ago the banned account will now be open ... of which I posted the video below Has done

What happened to you that the ban on account of one year had already been opened after one year, I felt the same, but miniclip is very strict about security. Now my facebook account has been banned forever, which will never open for 8 ball pool in future. And now I can never enjoy playing 8 ball pool with my facebook friends. right now i created new gmail id and playing with google play.

i request you guys if you want to play 8 ball pool with your facebook friend then please don't try to hack or cheat with 8 ball pool.

Thank You....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47