New recent amazing Miracle experiences in my life - Part 4

in #mobile6 years ago

 

New recent amazing Miracle experiences in my life - Part 4

I am writing these stories out of my life to encourage to believe in Jesus for miracles to happen in your life. Things may seem impossible to you but with Jesus, all things are possible for those who believe. 

Mobile phone apps and files restored

This happened just today. Last night my phone was hanging so I rebboted it. After the reboot, my Whatsapp was gone and all my files, photos etc. I tried to reinstall Whatsapp but was unsuccessful due to space. I have learned never to panic and just to trust God.I went to bed and decided not to worry or think negatively. When I woke up, an idea came to my head. So I prayed and did another reboot of my phone. After the reboot, my phone was restored to how it was before with Whatsapp and all my files restored. Thank you Jesus! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84