At the Time of Sunset

in #mobile-photography7 years ago (edited)

At the time when I was on my vacation. The weather was so good I couldn't stop me to capture the moment on my mobile.

Clicked by me on my Redmi4 mobile.

U5dteJqaTtGLQqqEhtkZJvHAVZpqe8r.gif

Sort:  

it's a sign of great photography...

love it..
keep it up

thank you so much :)

so coool picture.mind refreshing

thanks a lot :)

its beautiful sunset photo

so cool sunset picture

Perpect, its amazing

thanks :)

this is awesome sunset photo. I like it.
thanks for sharing

wow........its fantastic photography

marvelous capture

Thanks a lot :)

sense of love ..
outstanding photography.

@upvoted

thank you so much :)

you are most welcome..
and thank you @r2cornell for sharing

love to see this picture

wow.... Beautiful sunset ...i always love sunsets especially on beach side. thanks for sharing. and also thanks @r2cornell:-)

its awesome photo. I likes your photography.
thanks for sharing

this picture makes my heart flying

Thanks a lot :)

Amazing picture, pointing out the beautiful and amazing face of nature in the winter and i also liked the idea of one photo everyday and i also sharing the Random Photography series everyday. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

I am happy you like my idea... have a great day to u... :)

this is mobile-photography.I think you like it.

IMG_20170612_192028.jpg

really nice ... i like it very much:)

wow outstanding photography...........this ocean weather and sunset is really amazing to go a picnic

I am fascinated by the picture. Its awesome

Great say ... thank you so much :)

this sunset moment is really awesome.and this smart phone photography is too good.I can feel it now...........

Thanks for your comment :)

These pictures are beautiful and lovely... I truly love seeing this kinda things, thanks for feeding my eyes with these amazing beauties...thanks for sharing....

Thanks a lot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56