My Epic Comeback to Mobile Legends

Screenshot_20180318-205409.png

As much as I'd want this post to be about my gameplay, I feel like I'm still a noob when it comes to such. I actually just wanna share my happiness about constantly winning games lately.

Ever since I changed workplaces last November, I haven't been active with playing Mobile Legends, I tried playing every now and then after that, but the results aren't too optimal. I don't know what's gotten into me to suddenly want to play again. I guess it's because my younger brother (12 years age gap, in grade 7) kept on bugging me to play again because he created his own squad and asked me to join it, and an online friend who I was constantly playing with before also asked me to play again.

This weekend, I got back to playing again (although I didn't play with them yet) and I wanted to test the waters first and see for myself if I got worse or what. So far so good though, and I'm still okay with using a hero I've loved using ever since it was released.

Screenshot_20180318-231535.png

I'm only quite good at using long-ranged heroes though (so either a marksman, mage, or support will do) - my fixed picks are Karrie and Odette. But during my first months of playing, I was really into Support heroes, it just kinda changed as I needed to adjust to lineups.

Screenshot_20180318-214726.png

Anyway, if someone's into playing Mobile Legends here, feel free to add me up, just don't force me to play tank, fighter, or assassin heroes, we'll surely end up losing the match. Haha.

Sort:  

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Ang lakas naman po. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59