A recap on @mobile-joats absence...

in #mobile-joat6 years ago

Well hello again my fellow steemians!
Many of you have been wondering where I've seemingly "vanished"! Well good news!!!
I'm back!!
Well at least right now anyways...
So I thought it would be a good time to fill you in on whats been happening...

Well...

Alot of mechanicing for sure! Some construction...
Farm work...
Traveling work...
And anything I can help with along the way.

Most recently my wife @G-gurl84 has an Aunt that is experiencing a lot of of health issues to say the least... 1st a stroke then a heart attack which I have learned to be a terrible situation to experience. You see a stroke can severally affect the health of the heart attack because it can do ALOT of damage to the nerves. Because it does this it it handicaps the Doctor from doing necessary surgery to properly recover from these conditions. So basically she only has 30% of her heart working and is unable to speak normal but, was sent home to rest before attempting the surgery... So we waited...
Unfortunately rather than improving she had yet another stroke and heart attack! 🙁 Now in a coma and slowly improving we patiently wait...

May not seem like much to share but I had a minute to fill you in an will try to post about more interesting topics.

So until next time this is @mobile-joat signing out!
IMG_20171102_123616260_HDR.jpg
Thank you for all the comments upvotes and feed back! It is appreciated!!

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your wife's aunt's health issues. Those are very serious. I hope and pray that she recovers soon. I am surprised that they sent her home to rest before surgery. Perhaps the move gave her another stroke and heart attack...

Thank you so much!
I don't think that sending her home so much as caused the stroke as it didn't get the concern it should have while she was there. Unfortunately it was more like a ticking time bomb waiting to happen. They gave her some blood thinners they shouldnt have and the results as we now have... erupted!

I will keep her in my prayers. Stay strong and keep us posted.

Prayers are appreciated very much! Thank you

I can't comment on the strokes, thank goodness, but heart attacks are survivable, so far five and counting.
Best of luck to your Aunt in Law, and I hope she has a speedy, full, recovery.

Yes you are right. Even strokes are , but the combination as I understand it can be quite deadly! Thank you

Good to have you back my friend. Wish that circumstances with your wife’s aunt were better. I too will send up some prayers for her.
I know you have been busy and feel certain you will catch us up on what else you have been doing. 🐓🐓

Thank you and I most definitely will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29