Sort:  

Thank you! An occasionally I find a battery that is over 6 years old which is pretty impressive but, not often. Thanks for stopping by.

Most batteries here live about one and half years before starting to give trouble.

Definitely want a good warranty...

whoa whoa whoa TWO YEARS? what the hell brand r they using?

My 97 town car still has its 2013 walmart maxx batteries BUT you gotta get the one's with 3 years full warranty and 2 years pro rata after that.

if you buy el cheapo, you get el cheapo!

I believe @cecicastor is in a lot colder environment, which really has a downside on battery life. I myself have experienced this in the severe winters of northern Wisconsin when I used to live there and unfortunately enough a good battery is hard to get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87