Lets discuss! (favorite MOBA?)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #moba7 years ago (edited)

I want to try a new thread of discussion in the comments on different subjects and tonight I've decided to call out the PC gamers out there. What is your favorite Moba out there? When did you first start playing? Why do you find it to be your favorite?

My favorite Moba is "Heroes of The Storm" (HoTS) a Blizzard made game. I started playing about two years ago because a friend of mine had suggested it to me and honestly I am so happy they did. It's my favorite Moba because unlike other Moba's such as LoL(League of Legends) where it's a game focused on team play but yet a match may be won by just one fed champion such as the gremlin himself Teemo. HoTS is better in my opinion is a great game because it focuses heavily on the team aspect of the game play where not one character may become over powered because of being "fed" or simply being a great but none the less it refrains from allowing one team mate to become an over powering force making it so that you must work more as a team to achieve your objective. On the topic of objectives another reason for loving this dear game is the difference in maps and different objectives in each map making every game play a different experience unlike the stale game map and objective played over and over. To end this long passion rant I hope you all have a great day and give HoTS a try sometime and hope to see many comments and to interact with you all!

Sort:  

I was really into smite and Paragon for a while, but I was pretty trash at them both haha you can tell I’m more a solo gamer because all I wanted to do was farm in the forest and level up haha

lol yah smite was my first game i played when transferring from console gaming on ps3 to trying games on pc. I usually found myself in the solo lane most of the time so lol i totally get the solo gamer vibe.

Congratulations @kitzchris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79