Super Trip 2017 (pt.3)

in #moab7 years ago (edited)

May 26, 2017

part 2 of day 2

we drove around arches national park some more and found what i have named "OK rock"
IMG_7362.jpg
IMG_7371.jpg
chillest rock ever!
IMG_7383.jpg
also the holiest rock ever! "the three gospels"

we then found the grand parentals (grand parentals~ mike~ maternal grandfather, cool man who likes cars & the ocean & golfing. the man who help to raise my mother to be the amazing person, the man who shows me how a husband should treat his wife, & a father should treat his kids) (grand parentals~ gaga~ zona, my maternal grandmother, woman who loves EVERYONE around her, always makes sure everyone is happy before she is, strives everyday to be christlike & show how much God & the gospel means to her! not scared of ANYTHING) at the mav <3 IMG_9813.JPG

we got more carmel m&m's & a soda!
IMG_9815.JPG
ate at this place with awesome jewelry and cool magnets (if you read this and are feeling in the mood to buy me a cool bracelet! thats the place! one of the cooper ones!)
IMG_7390.jpg
bumped in the cars over to dead horse point. for the most amazing view! and some legit pics
IMG_5091.JPG

my cute grandparnetsIMG_7397.jpg

hydro flask! (hydro flask ~ one of my most prized possessions. its a water bottle that keeps ice for 3 days! literally my obsession with ice water has just grown even more sense i got this back in feb! thank you hydro flask company!) IMG_9717.jpg

0B7CAF63-D660-49EF-B211-9E07BCC36421.jpg

love on the walking trail all for my momma!!! IMG_3096.jpg

Cool DAD!!IMG_3051.jpgIMG_3014.jpg

sophia being her crazy insane self, just falling off cliffs, nbd! IMG_3024.jpg

my fam loves moab and i love them even more!!!! IMG_3103.jpg
IMG_3008.jpg may moab always be in everyone's heart because of this post!!

to finish the view of dead horse point we ate more carmel m&m's!!! IMG_7423.jpg
we went to this shake place that is supposed to be really good, it was TRASH! but the door in the bathroom was legit! IMG_7424.jpg

to finish the day off we ate burgers on the deck of our little house we rented for the night! IMG_5113.jpg

ilovemoab

moabiscool

ihikemoab

ijeepmoab

gotrock

ibikemoab

thanks for my parents taking me and introducing me to the wonderful world of moab again! I love it there!!

day 2 part 2 was 2 legit 2 quit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48