My life as testimony via Lagos.

in #mo7 years ago

This happened yesterday.. I was on my own
jejely trying to cross the ever busy Lagos
road, just by the bus top I saw a police man
and an angry bike man who happened to be a
hausa guy struggling for the police man's gun
without fear of death (like anything that
wants to happen should happen sef).I was
enjoying the show somehow oo until I heard
"Kpooaa!! In d air...Dem don release bullet
like datt, I was looking around to know the
direction the shot was fired nd noticed that
people were running helter skelter already.
Funny enough we didn't even know which
way was the best/safest but we felt we were
running for our lives.
It is God that protects.we diidn't know if
where we were headed was where the bullet
would hit anyone of us but we felt running
was the only option..if we didn't run it's
another story too.just want to
Thank God for preserving my life. Every day is
indeed a testimony.
At that point I confirmed truly that frnds,
family, money etc couldn't do anything only
God can do everything in any situation.
Keep being positive!!!
My life is a testimony!!
I won't stop thanking him!!IMG-20160603-WA002.png

Sort:  

congratulation friend for nice post.we help each other.please follow me @shiqder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55