Then I went and sat down with everyone

in #mnbvc2 years ago


Hello near and dear all friends,how are you all?What are you doing, Hope all of Well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara rasul.

I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara Rasul.So friends in this community i will share some of my work like story, project, farming, photography,also some different post with you all hope you all like my work,

morning

Today I get up at in the morning and pray. Then sit down to read then finish reading at 8:30. Then I have breakfast.

20220907_153915.jpg

After breakfast I went to my uncle's shop and went to my uncle's shop and asked him. Mama turned on the computer.

He told me to turn it on. I asked Mama. Mama, don't tell me if you have a computer. I said okay then I'm typing.

After typing for a while, I told my uncle that I was hungry. Mama is hungry for some food.

Mama went to the hotel and told me about Singara and the problem of three plates. You have no work on the computer.

Noon

I lay down and pressed my mobile phone and gave the call to prayer in Santahar.

I took my clothes and went to bathe together with my cousin.

Then I took a bath and prayed. I came home in the afternoon to pray. Let's take off the wet clothes to dry.

Then I had lunch. After lunch I went to my room and fell asleep.

Afternoon

I woke up around four in the afternoon. Then I see my mother making tea.

Then I wash my face and tell my mother to give me a cup of tea.

I have to bring the water bag for Nanu. Then I drank tea and came back with the water bag on my bicycle to have tea.

After that I saw everyone playing football. Then one day I left my grandma too. To play football for friends playing football.

20220907_153908.jpg

Evening

When I got home, my cousin and I were seduced. Because it is already evening.

We all come to his next room and have breakfast together. After breakfast I opened the upper cut like me and left.

I sat for a long time and talked to my friend in Emu. Then I couldn't go to the one I was talking to today.

Because the tube of my bicycle is gone. When the current comes, the two of us go home again. I went to my cousin's room and slept.

Night

When I got home. I keep pressing my mobile till 6 o'clock while lying down.

After pressing the mobile for a long time, my mother told me to come and eat rice.

Then I went and sat down with everyone and had dinner.

After dinner I went to my room again and started turning on the TV and pressing my mobile.

This is how watching television, pressing my mobile, many nights, I want to be around 9:00 pm, then I charge my mobile and go to sleep.

Thanks to all who read and visit also support my post, today don't say anymore, Stay safely with all yours relatives and all.So have a good day.by @k-karim

20220907_153903.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89