You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEST #1 | Slay the Cave-troll

in #mmorpg7 years ago (edited)

Honestly, @fulltimegeek, I understand how difficult it can be for one to just watch s**t happen on this steem blockchain and not be able to do much about it, because you have delegated ton of your SP out to the stewards of Gondor (SOG). A report of an alleged abuse was brought to my attention today. I have promised to speak out against it in a post/vlog, call your attention & those of other reputable Steemians to it. Thank you so much for your magnanimity towards the SOGs and indeed to all of us. God richly bless you, my good friend and brother.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Sort:  

Am lost here ma'am, don't seems to understand anything being talked about here. Please throw more light for a lay man like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72