You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEST #1: Status report #1📢

in #mmorpg6 years ago

Think I'm going to create a class ranking system for this quest.

Could make things more interesting. I can track downvote rshares provided I have a list of permlinks handy. Take what I am doing for Steem Flag Rewards. I can do this same thing here with an MMORPG twist.

1 million Rshares - Pitchfork-wielding Peasant
10 Million Rshares - Sword Wielding Peasant
100 Million Rshares - Squire
1 Billion Rshares - Knight
10 Billion Rshares- Ax-Wielding Dwarf
100 Billion Rshares - Black Mage
1 Trillion Rshares - Summoner
10 Trillion Rshares - Mounted Knight
100 Trillion Rshares - Wizard
1 Quad Rshares - Dragoon Knight
10 Quad Rshares - Demi-God
100 Quad Rshares - Steem Guardian

Feel free to make recommendation for the categories. I'll post status on @flagawhale's page.

Something like that. I'll see if I can get one of my colleagues to put together a list. I thought I'd have more time to prepare before battle but looks like it's GAME TIME!

Sort:  

As promised. Quest Ranks Implemented. I'll rewards downvoters with the post rewards! It's the least I can do. Flag On!

https://steemit.com/abuse/@flagawhale/steem-quest-1-flag-a-whale-mmorpg-ranks-introducing-the-fantasy-flag-force-downvote-support-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79