You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Packaging! MPX Concentrate Cartridges

in #mmj7 years ago

Cool packaging that's what you're paying for as most Pre fill vape pens are usually trash. I prefer to convert my own wax into 710 Vape juice my self its really simple i posted a video outlining the steps and recipes.

Sort:  

Yea they definitely are not as cost effective as loading your own. I wouldn't say they are trash, they do have at least 80% of quality distilled THC so it will get you high and is super convenient. The hardware has upgraded a bit lately also and I'm sure will continue to upgrade until cartridges are cost effective and top quality. I will check out your video I'm wondering if you cut with anything or add terpenes...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65