A Friend

in #mmaker6 years ago (edited)

            

                                                                    My friend, thank you.

                                                                For I have learned new

                                                               From our ups and downs

                                                                      I'll treasure you


                                                          To those days that there's no one

                                                         You're here waiting for me to come

                                                           To those hours that I feel dying

                                            You're here to tap my head and said I'm here

 

                                                               But why did you disappear?

                                                                 I feel like I'm to be blame

                                                  That's the reason you distance yourself

                                                             By saying I'm a worthless friend


                                                                     I want you to comeback

                                                 Because you're the only one whom I can lean on

                                                                        I want you to reminisce

                                                  When we oath to each other to reach our dream


                                                                              by: @mmaker


Follow me as I follow you :)  Keep Steeming


#Steemit   #Friends   #Oath #Dreams   #Bonding








Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56