My Intro To Steemit And Journey To Building a FAT Bankroll Through MMA Sports Betting

in #mma6 years ago

I'm MMA Bankroll Builder and I have an extensive knowledge of sports betting strategies and MMA knowledge that I am going to provide to the public to teach the average person to get an edge with online and brick and mortar sports books. Learn tricks like how to bet anonymously with bitcoin to evade Uncle Sam. Learn what to look for in the weigh-ins for that last minute sure bet. I will teach bankroll building techniques to withstand negative outcomes and account for the fluke situations when to lower your win/loss variance. So grab some betting money and lets start hitting these sports books until we get our Lambo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26