Fight snaps

in #mma7 years ago

Here's some snaps from my fight in Newcastle ! I lost on points but felt I performed well. image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on your performance! Can't wait to watch the fight :) I'm sure you'll come back stronger

It's online! Just google my name vs lanchana green

Awesome fight! Specially your 3rd round. It looked like you were walking through most of her strikes to the clinch and in the clinch. How hard does she hit?

The elbows were hard but the kicks weren't bad to take. I was just trying to take her down she had a good stance and balance. Thanks for watching it ! Haven't got my gi badge yet I'm keen to sew it on !

Email me your shipping address at [email protected]. I'll send you a bundle of them so you can share with your friends too!

Wicked ! Thank you !

Right on Sofie, big respect for getting in there!

Shame about the loss but it sounds like you got what you needed out of it! Hope training for the next one is going well! :D

Many thanks ! It was a tough fight but yes I definitely learnt a lot !

Congrats on your fight, pictures are outstanding as well! 100% upped, resteeming and following you, please do the same and check out my blog.

Will do em thanks for the support!

Getting in there deserves immense respect, good on you Sofie! If you're ever in Los Angeles you can always get some boxing work in with me at Ten Goose Gym, free of charge of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34