2 weeks to go

in #mma6 years ago

So I've been training my guts out, so far I've been punched in the nose so much it's gone wonk, and my ear is cauliflowered on the good side. But I'm feeling strong , fit and in great shape! image.jpeg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work. Perseverance ALWAYS pays off in the end, and it will push you through any difficult task in life...

Good luck! Train hard! You're looking tough and ripped!

Greetings Sofie! It is awesome to see a community of fighters on steemit, I just watched your last fight against Jade Barker and it was a solid performance for only your 2nd pro fight. I'll be following your career, and wish you luck!

Thanks so much! I'll have the link for the next one in a few weeks!

Good luck Sophie! You look ready.

Damn you go girl that's one solid exterior you have.
Those legs look like they could destroy tong po!

Train hard! Looking good :)

Are you training just to stay in shape or for a purpose?

I have a. Mma fight in 2 weeks ! Training for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76