WHY I WAS ROOTING FOR JON JONES

in #mma7 years ago (edited)

I was really hoping for a Jon Jones spettacular finish & that is what i got!
Not so much because i am a fan of his but because i believe everyone must have a chance no matter how many times they fuck up to redeem ,and take control of theyre lives.

If he truly feels like he let himself ,family etc down and finally has owned up to his short comings ..that my friend is a great comeback story!
Anyone can make mistakes in life..ANYONE!
This is where my problem with Cormier begins..
Cormier is an absolute stud and we all know that. a great champion and role model for the up and coming but i did not like some of the things he said about Jones as a human being.. calling him a junkie,cocaine addict and worse! looking down on Jones from his high horse!...yeah okay maybe you have led an exemplary life ..good for you but you have no right in my opinion to judge others in that matter at least not publicly.
I THINK CORMIER GOT WHAT HE DESERVED

WHAT SAY YOU?

Jon-Jones-Daniel-Cormier.png]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71