[Vlog] Michael Venom Page, "MVP" has joined Steemit.... but don't just take my word for it

in #mma6 years ago (edited)

For those who don't know @michaelvenompage - he is an undefeated MMA fighter (12-0) and boxer (1-0) from the UK. He fights in Bellator and is renowned throughout MMA for his flashly point karate style of fighting that bamboozles his opponents.

He also has a string of highlight reel knockouts. Including one of the most devastating KOs in MMA history; hear Joe Rogan on MVP,

Page crossed over into Boxing this year and had his first fight a few weeks back under David Haye's Hayemaker Ringstar Promotions. Again winning by an impressive KO.

In 2018, he promises to take MMA and the Boxing worlds by storm!

When I heard he was keen to meet up and discuss cryptocurrencies in general and Steem/ Steemit in particular I was more than happy to oblige. If you've read my blog you'd know how I love Sport, MMA and Boxing in particular, not to mention crypto.

I have to say he really impressed me. Intelligent, down to earth, level-headed and he gets what Steem is about; i.e. sign up and get paid for doing what you do on other social media sites for free.

He has lots of ideas on the value he can bring to the platform but I'll let him share those with you.

Big shout goes out to @colossus39 for making the connect happen.

Steemit just got a whole heap more exciting (to me at least)!

Sort:  

Oh! Nice, Michael Page on Steemit! ... Btw next time we should talk about boxing ;) I love that sheeet! Just for you, my favorites cuban fighters from the pro league.
In boxing Guillermo "The Jackal" Rigondeaux


and in Mixed Martial Arts, Romero the "Soldier of God" :D

Awesome...that my nees to see

MVP is Legit!

YES!

What a fantastic story and EPIC video!

Your right Steemit just got a lot more exciting! Just imagine how much more exciting it will be as more and more clue in.

You two seem like a perfect match, thanks for sharing it with us.

That's some knockout news!!

mvp-ko-2.gif

OH that Venom Page. He destroys people in the ring, let's see how his blogging skills hold out in the steemit ring, there are some heavy hitters here :) BTW Cool news!

Great news! I'll follow him and make sure he gets some votes.

Mannn, that’s awesome! He will be in the UFC soon 🙌🏼

My pleasure @nanzo-scoop you've talked this platform up and sold it to me so I knew you would be the right person to inform my lil bro what it is all about. Also respects for the kind words! Mike is Mike and only when you get to know him will you understand there is an MVP and Mike yet they are different but the same ;)

Im looking forward to this ;)

Whatttttttt that's awesome news, exciting for me too!

Since we've returned to the states from Chile, my Dad has been trying to catch up on 4 years of being away. He'll enjoy this post for sure.

hahhahaaha so glad I read down the comments to see this ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94