👉 My List Of Best UFC Knockouts In June 2019 #sportstalks

in #mma5 years ago (edited)

Hey my fellow MMA junkies!

In today's post I'd like to share my personal list of best knockouts under the UFCs umbrella that happened in June this year. It was a fun month of fights so I had a lot to choose from, definitely not an easy choice.

The UFC has strict rules about copyrighting and even tho I'm posting on a decentralized platform I won't even dare to upload any fights. Its almost impossible to share fight footage of good quality but you at least know what to download now. 😉

UFC Fight Night 154 - Moicano vs. The Korean Zombie

Zombie - Round 1 - 0:58 - TKO (Punches)

UFC Fight Night 153 - Jimi Manuwa vs. Aleksandar Rakić

Rakić - Round 1 - 0:42 - KO (Head Kick)

UFC 238 - Ricardo Lamas vs. Calvin Kattar

Kattar - Round 1 - 4:06 - TKO (Punches)

UFC on ESPN 3 - Drew Dober vs. Marco Polo Reyes

Dober - Round 1 - 1:07 - TKO (Punches)

UFC on ESPN 3 - Ngannou vs. Dos Santos

Ngannou - Round 1 - 1:11 - TKO (Punches)

What do Yall think?

Thanks for stopping by, stay active!

Photo Source: www.sherdog.com, Google

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62