You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹Yoel Romero Back On Top

in #mma6 years ago

I had my money on Rockhold, thought that he was not doing to bad but as you say maybe the word is out on how to beat him and like many fighters when they have a tendency that can be exploited other world class fighters will go for it.

Impressive knockout for Yoel, it will be interesting to see how he deals with Whitakker in a rematch.

Sort:  

Definitely, I mean that first fight was really really close. This fight vs Rockhold could've easily been his first title defense.

I do still feel kinda bad for Rockhold, but it amazes me that so many fighters have holes exposed in their game and they simply do nothing about it. I mean why didn't he improve his boxing, it just blows my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89