First time watch mma live,第一次看现场MMA

in #mma7 years ago

IMG_9219.JPG

Hello Steemit friends, yesterday one of my friend gave me a free ticket to a MMA fighting competition known as "one championship", according to him, this is the second largest event in asia, I dont know anything about it, and since I never went to such event before, I went to check it out

昨天朋友给我一张免费的mma 打斗的票,据说这个"one championship"是亚洲第二大的比赛,我也不清楚,反正很新鲜,于是就去了

RLKQ2530.JPG
Above is the list of fighter, a few of the match have malaysian fighter
以上是出战的选手,有几个是马来西亚人

IMG_9225.JPG

When I reached the arena, I can see that a lot of people are queuing up to take photo with the hot ladies, I dont queue for it as the queue is too long
到了现场,好多人在排队跟美女合照,队太长,我懒惰排

IMG_9230.JPG

Then the fight began, each fighter will fight for 3 round, with each round last 5 minutes, most of the match start with punching and kicking before both of the fighter wrestle on the ground, overall it was exciting but maybe due to I dont know any of them, so it might take out some excitement out of it

thanks for reading

后来打斗开始,每个选手打3回合,每回合打5分钟,这些选手都是先拳打脚踢,然后不知道是不是累了还是什么后面就是在比摔较,整体上还是算是精彩,不过由于完全不认识任何选手,所以看起来可能没那么刺激

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

Sir, probably you had no experience of witnessing such an event and you don't know the players so it reduced your interest.

@fundurian 那个Gianni Subba是大马与尼泊尔混血的,他在大马是蛮有名的MMA选手~

你有看mma?

多数在电视上看,现场的就看过一次(去年8月18日)在Stadium Negara~

还算不错啦,精彩一下

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77