UFC 220: Inside the Octagon - Miocic vs Ngannou

in #mma6 years ago


Very interesting stats at the beginning there. Ngannou looks really scary but the numbers don't lie, Stipe has fought equally scary opponents.

On the flip side seeing the Ngannou vs Blaydes fight again you really get to see just how good Ngannou's takedown defense is. I don't think this fight is going to happen on the ground, at least not for the first 2 rounds.

Sort:  

It's a fight I am definitely looking forward to!

I think Rogan's the one that said it's the best HW title fight since JDS vs Cain 2 and I think he might be right.

Yep he is right in my opinion. Although I do think Ngannou is not actually a highly skilled fighter he makes up for it with the physical attributes of a Marvel super hero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51