🔹Lima Destroyed Rory's Leg

in #mma6 years ago


Image Source

Rory's Leg Looks Pregnant


So a couple people who watched the Bellator fights have been telling me about Rory's leg. I didn't realize how bad it was until I saw this picture today.

Over 2 days since the fight, Rory is still in pain and he hasn't returned home, to Canada, because of the bad swelling. With the Bellator belt and a win over Tyron Woodley, Rory believes he is the best welterweight in the world today... Which is debatable... But he's definitely top 5, shame he's no longer in the UFC.

"If you enjoyed this post I would greatly appreciate a follow or an upvote, thank you for reading what I had to say"

Sort:  

Holy shit! Sadly they don't air Bellator in the UK usually until a few weeks after the event so I didn't get to watch it.

Rory is amazing and definitely up there with the best in the world, I worry for him though. For a young guy he's suffered a lot of damage from the wars he's been through. I heard his nose got broken again too.

Definitely looks broken, it's cut and really swollen. Lima is a beast, his kicks looked vicious af.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51