Hello

in #mm7 years ago

Identifying and removing counterfeit in the world and the script ...

I did not want the negative farmers accuse. The war between the fake really want to find better ....

Try to go anywhere without knowing all that we are accepted, not to say I think.

The materials on your body dresses, let's say,

Now wearing the coat at least vest cotton That I think it's made of pure cotton gentleman.

.. I mean. Or you can wear them, so if I'm doing does not matter.

Next to smoke. Now wearing a skirt, cloths, bags, or an easy-to-pants ... backpack, Slim bag. Shoes ...

Not anything. Likely fake. What comes to either China or seals, Malaysia, Bangkok

Rev. fake .. many did.

What! Are you still say you want to buy in America. The highest percentage to be low.

I speak about counterfeit longer. Oh, traders and importers of goods companies will be the next batch.

Even war is a product of the sale and installation of the steel in his hands than necessary war mean imagine if procured ...

producers sell the product even publish publish as good means of advertising if the worst ..

If it does not, the ad exaggerated himself like fake since producing else happened. I mean how

It could sell the lie, Not. In other words, he did not say non-artificial.

"I locked Hey Than Htay saying the advertising, if you buy a good brand like this can have a use, are you really satisfied because," if OK. No longer have to repeat.

The fake but I had to step up.

Now is a great start living thoroughly satisfying meal is used to purchase satellite sir ...

True, these products really did not feel you had in mind, how do you think it will be one day.

lied after being cut ... I notice that immediately, Back to scream, Braising hit I need to go, I felt a pinch hit.

  • To take money exchange fake things are not true, you know, one day timed rut ..

As far as easy money and tons post.

Use your dresses a ring of fake goods and services but also things we saw ...

M has joined the service. Restaurant service, Hotel service, Before the purchase of luxury goods to sell and sale of fake service all take some time ..

A Buddhist sense words, all the things we know you feel that all laws are .....

Ultimate truth certainly would have to anymore.

Even the man told the truth I never Buddha hand accuse fake If you think whether you want to ...

Buddha nature, law, men, women, and others are not really true because the coming four ultimate reality says there anymore.

, so little tax in the ultimate reality. , Before the conflict, Common sense to extinguish the destruction of infidelity means Brandy.

Than Htay is done. I can fake it, I said I want to say ...

We are getting tired of going live daily between fake.

We do not try to be too artificial ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65