3 hours

in #mm6 years ago

Now two white
I happy too. Eating a lunch front tame even sit in the following two ideas.

Great fun just to come inside this school.
front savings value again. Where just a voice came and rushed.
Fast our monastery school rallied history here.
At night the statue of the monastery was a thief sent one of three three-seated.
Awake until the next day, thieves fun. The lip body of a tooth is broken because a black eye Nonetheless robes. The former lay out thieves would not be fun.
Vasa acquiring it now serves as a monastery here may have reduced the voiceless

Yet alcoholic silk chickens Three pillars arms around Dawei times and the school attached fun.
I love the magic ribbon attached.
Now you tell us extraordinary time school.
Putting the school on Bishop

"It was known as the Master. '

"Aye, Mary was sitting there the expenses" Perth

"Aye mud foot stem the culture of the organization."

"I had heard would please God"

Let's explain the "secret
Is that on this issue,
The transfer of his disciples one moment, I know about the expenses sent the value "

"Master and his disciples whether interest
Of course much more comfortable "

"I tell the scoundrel-foot mud"

"Parked"
Hi Sai Shan State.
The call does not walk around this area. "
Although still saw Sai cordially but without complaint ...
Shan pants fight terrorism without complaint Shan speaker layouts. Details about the written complaint
Wei eleven years said. You knew it.

My disciples in the mud "I feel like this is going to be set not want to go to unknown setback information"

"Aye, but it will be tomorrow."

House level "Yes We drank green tea in Ask anyone I know"

"Now, I will return."
"Aye Aye

"Rabbi, I'll return"
Cold "laymen"
Where mud and like to walk me down on school property
I thought on the way from the mud Shan This persuasion came Why do and come back home
Keeping "per year (some areas upriver pm) will be guests.
The food in "
"Aye, so it is still

"Shan is a famous older gang ...
Now for sure
My little sweet.
Where do before I go to school, want to sleep, and so the people began to awake from sleep passing.

Do not lie "

"The teachers here Where to sleep did not want to. Why did I

"At Last
Now you are going to make dinner.

"I did not eat dinner

"Yes ...
Short draft vessels and will take the children cry

"Where the entire Z Palm had to be based solely on simple guest

"Eat Drink hot water trailers

"Aye, I'll dependable disciples. image

Sort:  

ဒါလည္​းဖတ္​တတ္​ဘူး

မဖတ္​တတ္​လုိ႔​ေက်ာ္​ခြသြားဒယ္​😂😁

မသိ​ေပမယ္​့ good

တိဝးေဟ့

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69