Tangled Wallet Issues....

in #mlxlast month (edited)

tangled.jpg

Well everyone my plan was to go live tonight on Tangled and spin the wheel for all of the participants in my latest challenge. Sadly I am not going to be able to do this tonight. Not because I do not have the time but because my wallets are frozen for some reason. I can not access my browser wallet funds ( I can see them but they are grayed out) and when I tried to transfer some from my millix.com wallet it is still processing since 2024-04-20 12:08:00. I have reached out to @danny and @crank (Tangled staff) and I am waiting on a response. I apologize for the inconvenience. I am still going to give each person who participated 1,000,000 MLX. So that is still going to be around 32,000,000 MLX. When I figure everything out I will give the participants another 1,000,000 MLX each for the wait. I was excited for tonight to see who would win but not being able to get my funds from other wallets is making things difficult.

Is anyone else having this issue on Tangled? Is your browser wallet balance grayed out like mine? Can you not send any MLX from your browser wallet or millix.com wallet? Leave a comment and let me know.

I am in the process of collecting and piecing together information on my latest article/video about blogging and blockchain. I should be done sometime late this coming week or beginning of the next week. See you guys soon! Once this wallet issue is resolved I will run another earn challenge to recover from this one. Not having access to my saved MLX is making it so I do not have enough to give out to everyone.
https://www.earnwithhatty.com/

#mlxtransactionissues #tangledteam #browserwalletissues #cannotsend #transacitonissues #notsurewhatisgoingon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64