Sort:  

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Thank you for your Subscription to my channel and good luck to D-Tube Steemit! It is very important to have a new platform to voice are ideas and learn together...there is SO MUCH TO DO and D-Tube/Steemit will hopefully be a great part of this positive growth forward!
GOD bless you always and Mark you as HIS!

Sorry to hear about you getting stepped on by Google. Google is evil, and working with them is a deal with the devil. Just like most people, I am on gmail and I was pretty much getting all my news from YouTube. The world is beging taken over by a super-class of people, and they are destroying all our cultures with mass migrations and political correctness. I'm in the US and things have just turned very dark over here because Trump was not suppose to get elected, and after he did he started to dismantle the corrupt state (drain the swamp), and all hell has broken loose. All freedom is being trampled. We are in dark times, but of course there is a lot still beautiful, and we are being called on to fight for what is right. I'm glad to see you on Dtube. It is new, and hard to figure out, and has some technical problems, but seems to have a big future. I hope it does succeed.

Thank you for your kind words. Σας ευχαριστώ για τα λόγια σας... Ο Θεός να μας βοηθάει πάντα. Αμήν.

Thank you for your spot-on comment. Yes, it is definitely a SPIRITUAL WARFARE and we have to remember NOT TO DISPAIR!

I am glad to see you on DTube. I love your channel. You do a very good job. I too am new to DTube and am begining to slowly transition from YouTube. I see many other channels like yours beginning to do the same here. Keep up the good work and I look forward to the many videos you will post.

Thank you for your encouraging comment. Good luck to you as well and all on D-Tube. I hope it is not just the "WHALES" on D-Tube that receive Income for the videos uploaded!

Μην απελπίζεστε καθόλου, είναι μεγάλος ο Θεός!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51