This Is How MLMAMAN Scammed Me — Stay Away From His Crypto Signals Group

in #mlmaman3 years ago

Have you recently started learning how to make real money with crypto-currency? There is no doubt, cryptocurrency has a bright future and it has a variety of applications but there is a dark side to it as well. If you are in a country where there is no law/regulations for cryptocurrency, then you need to be aware that there’s risk involved in blockchain transactions. One of the most common risks is getting scammed.

Today I am going to share my recent bitcoin scam experience with a Scammer Youtuber MLM Aman (Aman Singh) who also runs several telegram channels including mlmamantelegram, mlmaman , mlmamanofficial .

His MLMAman Crypto signals broadcast group on telegram already has thousands of subscribers. If you are one of those innocent subscribers, then keep reading this blog post to know about my personal experience of purchasing membership of his premium group and getting scammed.

MLM-Aman-Scammer.png

Who Is MLMAman [Aman Singh] ?


MLM Aman (Aman Singh) is a Youtuber with over 250K subscribers. He is a self-proclaimed crypto-guru on Youtube and calls himself “Professional Crypto Currency & MLM Expert”. He creates regular videos to share crypto market updates. He also remains active on his twitter handle mlmamantv and on multiple telegram channels.

Is MLMAman A Scam Youtube Channel ?


Mlmaman aka Aman Singh is real smart chap who has a well-planned scamming business. He has decent presentation skills and creates regular content on Youtube. He provides crypto-currency market updates and provides tips to make money in cryptocurrency market. He creates videos to target crypto-newbie audience to promote his telegram channel in almost all of his videos, where he does the actual scam.

Mlmaman-scam-chart.png

How MLMAman Scammed Me?


MLMAman would do his best to convince his audience to join his free Telegram Group for regular Crypto-market updates. He is hyperactive on his telegram group and regularly broadcasts Crypto news. The audience has option to mute or join only, no one except him can message/ react/ comment in his group.

Now coming back to the point. After I listened to his repetitive suggestions to join his Telegram channel in his Youtube videos. I checked the same out of curiosity. It had over 83K subscribers which gave me a trust signal, so I joined.

He has set a pinned message there, promoting his Premium Membership. After few days of joining, I got a random thought to try out his premium membership. So, I scrolled up to the pinned message and clicked on the provided handle mlmamanofficial (Refer to the screenshot below), and landed on a new conversation window.

mlmaman-chat-screenshot1.png

I dropped a message there asking fee for premium membership, I quickly got a reply mentioning the fee which was US$200, and should only be paid via Crypto-currency in BTC/ETH/USDT.

I had BTC in my wallet, so I preferred BTC, and to be on a safer side, I asked him to tell the exact amount in BTC, to which he replied 0.004 BTC and provided his bitcoin wallet address.

As soon as I paid the respective amount to his bitcoin wallet, he starting ignoring/replying to my messages on low priority. He then informed me that he will add me to the group at midnight.

When I reached out to him at night, he started showing his scammer side.
He told me that he received only $185 and asked me to send $15 more (He was trying to scam US$15 more).
However, previously he told me the exact amount in BTC which was 0.004BTC and I sent him the exact amount. The Txn was in BTC so there was no sense in blaming me for sending a lesser amount in USD (but it was a part of his scam). From there, I started smelling the scam.

Still, I asked him to add me to the premium group and I will still send US$15 more. He started ignoring from that instance. As I already understood that I have now become a victim of his scamming strategy, luckily I quickly started taking screenshots of his chat. Later as expected, he deleted the whole conversation including my messages (Yes! This is a feature in Telegram useful for scammers like him.), and blocked me.

Do I Have Proofs Of Scam Of MLMAman ?


Luckily, I took few screenshots of his chat (enough to prove his scam) before he deleted the entire conversation.

mlmaman-chat-screenshot2.png

mlmaman-chat-screenshot3.png

More Proofs For MLMAman(Aman Singh) Scam


Trancaction ID: 488dbf92291e2d3da3c02d922966eefda5ab8be083465766676cd19825c7e374
Date of Txn: 12 May 2021, Time: 04:42 PM

mlmaman-chat-screenshot4.png

Which Group Of MLMAman Is Original For Premium Membership?


The simple answer is — All of them are for scams.

On 17 May 2021, He declared another handle mlmamanofficials as fake just to win the trust and convince newcomers in his free group.

He is still promoting mlmamanofficial as the original for joining his paid membership. However, my experience with him already confirmed that this telegram channel of MLMAman is for scamming people.

It clearly means that both of them are for doing scams and there is a strong possibility that both telegram handles belong to him only.

mlmaman-chat-screenshot5.png

If this post has Please stay away from MLMAman and report his youtube channel so that it can get removed from the internet and more people like you remain safe from him.

His YouTube Channel To Report — MLMAman

Conclusion


The only intention behind sharing my experience is just to aware you all. I am sure, I was not the only one, there might be hundreds of innocent victims who somehow arrange money to learn something new, but got scammed. Scammers like Aman Singh (MLMAman) have no life ethics and a fraudulent mindset.

The Internet provides awesome platforms to learn and earn, but you should also keep in mind, scammers like Mlmaman are also everywhere around us. They might be very convincing, but when any random person on the internet asks you for some financial favor, think twice and avoid dealing with any random person on Telegram. I am not saying everyone offering services on telegram is a fraud, but you should only deal if you are self-assured of what you are doing.

Also, before transacting in crypto-currency, re-check all details and it is strongly recommended to stay away from his Ponzi schemes or paid group offerings.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62