MLM new era

in #mlm7 years ago

I was so amazed when I had the first look at blockchain idea and cryptocurrency world. I couldn't held myself up and I took about 2 weeks just to digest the idea and how its all working and when it started with every bit of detail i can crap my hand on.
Back in time I was deeply involved in MLM and huge marketing group over 5000 members and it was excellent experience to get all the joy with those people whom i consider a huge family of mine. Nevertheless the party should come to an end and every bit of excitement went to drain once the income potential declined due to many known reasons.

As many of you reading these lines interested about the relevance between both world. I may suggest the work up between both to bring people together and work up this wonderful platform to the extent that it deserve.

This is my first try here on steemit and will cont. in my next post. keep in touch & thx

Sort:  

Congratulations @mining3131! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55